In today’s date, the Commission of the first instance of Licensing of UEFA, having examined the documentation received as part of the process for the granting of a License UEFA the season 2020/2021, having regard to the Manual License UEFA-Edition 2018, having taken note of the reports of the experts, has resolved to issue the License to UEFA, to the following companies.

1. Atalanta Bergamasca Calcio Spa (Mapei Stadium in Reggio Emilia)
2. Bologna F. C. 1909 Spa (Stadium Renato Dall’ara, Bologna)
3. Cagliari Calcio Spa (Friuli Stadium/Dacia Arena of Udine)
4. A. C. F. Fiorentina Spa (the…